0 Menu

Penguin Prison | Penguin Prison | CD

by Penguin Prison

£2.99 / On Sale

The debut album by Penguin Prison, released 5th of September.

01. Don’t Fuck With My Money
02. A Funny Thing
03. Golden Train
04. Multi-Millionaire
05. Something I’m Not
06. The Worse It Gets
07. Fair Warning
08. Desert Cold
09. Pinocchio
10.In The Way
11. Someone Got Everything

PENGUIN PRISON is Chris Glover: After spending time between New York and London recording his self-titled debut with Dan Grech-Marguerat (The Vaccines, Radiohead, Scissor Sisters), Penguin Prison is finally able to release the finished product on Monday 5th September 2011 on Stranger.

Available only in the UK and all of Europe (aside from France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg) and Australia.